Customer Reviews

  • The flip flops look good but also help with my foot pain from running. Balls of feet and heel pain is pretty much gone after wearing these. Thanks

    Roger

    02-06-2017

  • Love them. Bright and comfy, love the massage effect.

    Rach

    28-05-2017

  • These work. Not sure how exactly but I don't get any pain in my feet or knees after a run now.

    Martin

    18-05-2017

  • No more plantar fasciitis! thank you Revs!

    Andy

    14-05-2017

  • Great for Plantar Fasciitis Pain

    John

    12-04-2017

  • love them

    Josie

    25-06-2016

  • Brilliant, best invention

    Lorraine

    25-06-2016

  • Amazebobs!

    Lainey

    25-06-2016

  • Fabulous product thank you, and lovely speedy service

    Eilidh

    20-06-2016

  • Love them, so comfortable to wear. Took about 3 weeks to get used to because I have arthritis but now I wear them every day, the massage feels great.

    June

    18-06-2016

  • thank you love them!

    Alisha

    15-06-2016

  • they really work, and they work for whatever you need them to work for - they helped my mum's joint pain, my plantar fasciitis and my son's diabetes. Glad to have met you at the Ideal Home Show

    Suzanne

    14-06-2016

  • Great for Constipation! Not bloated any more!

    Ruth

    14-06-2016

  • love love love

    Ayesha

    09-06-2016

  • I love the colours for summer and love the feeling on my feet. Great for tired feet and lots of other things!

    Fiona

    08-06-2016

  • AMAZING. Best ever massage shoes I have ever worn. And Love the new range of colours.

    Lila

    02-06-2016

  • Bliss for tired feet, I'm converted!

    Jax

    31-05-2016

  • great colour to use for every day, look great and definately feel better

    Lexy

    28-05-2016

  • Super and thank you for your advice too!

    Lucy

    10-05-2016

  • I love these. I can't believe how good they are. they definately work. I used to always wear the fit flops for me, but these are mcuh better.

    Louise

    29-04-2016

  • Great. Leaving Havianas behind for these for sure. Much better quality and get more for your money with the massage sole.

    Ross

    29-04-2016

  • Thank you so much for a great product. I bought these for my Mum who has arthritis and recently had a knee replacement. Mum absolutely loves them and would definitely recommend this product. I will surely be purchasing from Revs again. A very happy customer :))

    Dave

    29-04-2016

  • Love the colours – thanks for bringing new brighter colours out for men

    Scott M

    29-04-2016

  • woh! surprisingly great!

    Vicki

    12-04-2016

  • is worth it and good insole.......i can feel the different for the first day i wearing......tq

    roslan

    19-01-2016

  • magical!

    Catherine

    11-10-2015

  • Love this colour!

    Sue

    06-10-2015

  • Cheaper than orthotics and much more effective. Spent hundreds of pounds on insoles because of my flat feet and these are by far the best.

    Mark

    04-10-2015

  • At first I could only wear them for a few minutes as the nodules really dug in but after a few days my feet got use to them and they became very comfy. After a couple of weeks the scrunchy bits in the balls of the foot were reduced. My husband found with his pair that wearing them he didn't get cold feet as much which is a plus as he would warm them up on me !

    Sally

    29-09-2015

  • I have two pairs of Revs - one pair for outdoor use and then, loving these so much, I bought another pair to use as slippers. I initially bought them after reading a review in Runner's World saying that they were good post-recovery shoes to pop on after running, but in fact I wear them ALL THE TIME! I love my Revs - they give me a sense of calm and well-being and I wouldn't be without them!

    Karen

    22-09-2015

  • These are my all time favourite feel good footwear ! There is nothing on the market to compare and the only way to describe them to people who have never worn them is to say they feel like freshwater freedom to my feet. I'm treating my sister this year and she will never wear another pair of standard 'flip-flops' ever again after she receives this present !

    Pippa

    20-09-2015

  • My mum has really poor circulation and these have been great for her. Really easy to use, she sits in front of the TV and work much better than normal slippers - keep her feet very toastly.

    Mandy

    09-09-2015

  • I used to experience numbness in my feet which has now almost gone after 9 months of wearing Revs. It did take quite a long time to get used to them but now I would not be without them as they are super comfy. An added bonus is that they are still like new after constant use.

    Anne

    08-09-2015

  • Best invention ever - and loving the new colours.

    Georgie

    06-09-2015

  • Similar to the Kenkoh Massage Insoles which I have been wearing for a few years now but these ones feel a bit better quality, and are also a bit cheaper. the discount they offer is good if you buy more than one pair

    Mary

    06-09-2015

  • Expensive but worth it. Never looked back since wearing these - keep my feet comfortable and warm

    Donald

    05-09-2015

  • I've had back problems for years and as I need to stand for long hours every day I sought out these shoes... and I'm so glad I did, each time I slip them on I give a little sigh of relief, they give the perfect balance of massage and support for me - heartily recommended!

    Suzanne

    31-08-2015

  • So comfy and have helped me so much. I am on my feet all day and these are the only shoes that don't give me sore feet, legs and back. I love these flip flops during the summer and I have bought a pair of the sandals to wear indoors as slippers. I sleep much better too now. so glad I found them, thank you!

    Saz

    22-08-2015

  • To be honest, I couldn't live without my Rev flipflops. I have one pair for indoors and one pair for outdoors and wear them always. For the winter i have another model that I can wear with socks. Wearing these flipflops I have less of a backache, more energy and more general well-being.

    Kay

    22-08-2015

  • They are very well made, hard-wearing and comfortable - once you get used to the sensation. Very very happy to have found these for my feet!

    Kim

    22-08-2015

  • Amazing product. I get so much benefit from wearing Revs. I have reflexology too and love this therapy. These shoes are perfect for getting the reflexology benefits. They really work!

    Lisa

    22-08-2015

  • Colour and Comfort great. Wouldn't be without them. thanks

    Stuart

    22-08-2015

  • Love them! Wont wear another flip flop now

    Sean

    22-08-2015

  • great value. This is the best type of acupuncture mat I have come across and it's not as expensive as many others on the market.

    Wendy

    15-08-2015

  • Who knows how these work but the gunk coming out your feet at night suggests they are excreting all the rubbish and toxins from your body. Used these are part of the C9 Aloe Vera cleanse so felt great after one week !

    Ruth

    13-08-2015

  • I bought these for my dad as his feet are always really cold, they are ideal for heating up his feet quickly - a bit like a hot water bottle for your feet but easier to use for your feet.

    Jane

    07-08-2015

  • Fab - took a bit to get used to, but once cut them to fit the shoes properly I really like them. Feet haven't been sore or cold since!

    Diwan

    06-08-2015

  • Pretty good - don't feel like much when you open them but once they are in your shoes they do make your feet feel better

    Harvey

    26-07-2015

  • best ever! all day long.

    Kay

    23-07-2015

  • Loving the new metallic colours - go with everything and look smart and casual. They are so comfortable and my plantar fasciitis pain has disappeared. I tried everything and these are the only things that help.

    Laura L

    22-07-2015

  • I like these. They are sometimes too hot for me but I can lift my feet off a bit if need be. I have diabetes so these are very effective at helping my cold feet.

    Drew

    11-07-2015

  • handy for foot pain, seems to take away the pressure on your feet when you walk or stand. I would recommend buying more than one pair because it is a bit annoying changing them to different shoes every day.

    James

    10-07-2015

  • They are quite expensive for flip flops but they are worth it - they have so much more to them than the likes of havianas and they are pricey. These look as good and also have the health benefits.

    May

    09-07-2015

  • I bought these after having my baby and they have been great. My health visitor has a pair and recommended them to me. I'm not one for taking medication so thought I would give these a try. I have been so tired and hormonal and I would say these have really helped with my energy levels and mood.

    Joanne

    06-07-2015

  • I like Revs sandals so much so I gave them to my family. Now I'm going to make a gift to another person. And these are not the last. Revs are unique. After walking in them ?irculation improves, my feet become warmer. I am in Russia so very good to find them.

    jen

    04-07-2015

  • I just received my new flip flops (Revs) and the box foot patch im very very happy, I can not take them off of my feet because they make me feel amazing. By the way I am massage therapist and know very-Reflexology! I order from you guys because they don't have them In America. I let my sister know about them, she lives in London and she is a doctor. She ordered the classic ones two days after me and received them before me.;-) She's also very happy with them. I wait 11 days for mine, I was impatient but it was worth the wait. Just want to say the foot patches were great too. I use the first one last night and felt the different. I am sure very soon my whole family are going to enjoy wearing them. Thank Kind regards Daniela

    Daniela

    04-07-2015

  • I have flat feet for they are really comfortable, wear them all through the summer and feel great, very comfortable. new colours look good too.

    Mark

    04-07-2015

  • They seem to really work. I have worn these fitflops for years but I am now totally converted to Revs - they look amazing now with the new colours and they are really comfy. Not sure if it is the placebo effect but I feel much more energetic and relaxed!

    Maureen

    12-06-2015

  • For about 15 years my mum has had severe psoriasis, she’s been on several medications, therapies and treatments and throughout 2010 had to be hospitalized for a week every 3 months to undergo tar therapy. About 80% of her body including her scalp was really badly affected and she was in significant pain and discomfort. I got her some Revs for mother’s day and she’s been wearing them since July. Since then there has been a drastic change in her condition. You can see the areas where the skin was damaged but theres not a single trace of it left. The only thing that she can attribute it to is the shoes. She asked me to say a huge thank you – it’s completely changed her life. So, Thank you. I would highly recommend these to anyone else suffering from a skin condition.

    Sarah

    04-06-2015

  • Great flip flops, very happy, much better than the cheap throw away ones I kept having to buy each year.

    William Craig

    02-06-2015

  • Mixed feelings - I think they work because of the colour of the patches in the morning and I do feel a bit better in the mornings, less tired so will keep using them and see how it goes.

    Tracy

    31-05-2015

  • Good shoes. I wear them all day every day so the nodules have worn down in parts. But think this is to be expected.

    Hazel

    16-05-2015

  • Fab invention, just stick it under my desk and you can move your feet about to get the sensations. Think it makes me feel much better!

    Laura

    16-05-2015

  • Best invention! Won't use anything else now as slippers or flip flops ....whenever I can, Revs are on my feet. Have now bought them for my wife, parents and brother and they all love them too. Thanks Revs.

    Emma

    11-05-2015

  • Love them love them love them. Great promo too as I wear them in all my shoes so the discount is really welcome. thanks

    Sharon

    06-05-2015

  • would like them more if they were cheaper. Think they are a bit pricey for me but I buy them because they do look good and they do seem to work.

    Maz

    06-05-2015

  • Love them, they took a little longer than I thought to get used to them as I do have high arches, but now I have I would recommend them, I am buying my husband a pair for his birthday and I would buy them again thanks

    Elaine

    06-05-2015

  • Brilliant!

    Viki

    18-04-2015

  • pretty good, i put it under my desk at work and use it when I'm having a low or tired moment and need to boost my concentration.

    Dave

    12-04-2015

  • I have tried various brands of these patches - you get them cheaper on ebay etc but I like these ones - Revs is a reputable brand and know about feet things so I like to stick with them. I use them all the time - probably about one week per month just to keep on top of things.

    Kimberley

    06-04-2015

  • My scholl slippers of 10years, broke so i tried Revs. I noticed an immediate effect with fatigue & back pain (having recently had my second baby, this helped enormously). Will definitely be buying some flip flops for the summer and I have bought a pair for my sister too.

    Margaret

    31-03-2015

  • like the plainer colours. not one for bright and bold. wear them all summer. thanks

    jen

    26-03-2015

  • Love them. Much better and more comfy than the fit flops. These work too!

    Jemma

    18-03-2015

  • I run every day and my feet have started to suffer as a result - these flip flops have really helped to reduce the pain. I don't know what I would do if I couldn't keep running so pleased to have found them!

    Rachel

    06-03-2015

  • Great for cushioning your feet, takes the pressure off them when you are on your feet all day.

    Jim

    06-03-2015

  • Fantastic flip flops. Had Plantar Fasciitis in both feet, even tried Cortisone injections. Found these sandals and suddenly had comfortable footwear to wear. Wouldn't say it cured the condition, time did that, but it really helped and after months of unbearable pain when walking, found it so much easier. Would recommend to anyone who wants comfortable footwear. Even though I don't have Plantar Fasciitis now, would like another pair for the summer.

    Liz

    04-03-2015

  • Got these as a pressie and have felt better each morning. Used them for two weeks and the colour of the patches did get lighter each day.

    Lesley

    08-02-2015

  • Just to say thanks for your prompt attention I received my shoes yesterday and tried them right away but only for about ten minutes now it might be a coincidence but I slept really well last night. I have had them on for about an hour and a bit today still getting used to the feel. thanks again

    Sue

    04-02-2015

  • Love these - i burn the candle at both ends so love to use these patches so I can keep going! Good for after Xmas and New Year when you eat and drink too much!

    Alison

    27-01-2015

  • I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and these are the only shoes I can wear that don't hurt my feet. The pain in my knees is also less when I wear them.

    Annie

    06-01-2015

  • I am so thankful, they are the only footwear that helps my back lower back pain. When you first wear them it takes awhile to get used to them. Could only wear them about 15-20 minutes a day, now I wear them as my primary footwear in and outdoors.

    Sheila

    27-12-2014

  • Cool Colours - go with everything. I have plantar fasciitis and these really help relieve the pain.

    Keren

    30-11-2014

  • Super, thank you for all the new bright colours. Want them all!

    Mairead

    22-10-2014

  • Useful, don't get foot pain at the end of the day in the same way.

    Brian

    06-10-2014

  • I have suffered with a painful heel condition called Plantar Faciitis for the last 12 months. I am a triathlete. Without my ' bobblies' as i call them ( my Kenkoh flip flops) i wouldnt of been able to carry on running. They have been an absolute god send to me. I simply cannot be without them now. I am about to order my second pair. The first have lasted 12 months and are now well worn. I have recommended them to many people and i think that they are worth every penny!

    Lynn

    04-10-2014

  • Since wearing these shoes daily for about six weeks around the house, the visable cellulite on my bottom and upper legs (front and back) has reduced by about 70% - I'm so thrilled!!

    Anita

    04-09-2014

  • Best shoes ever worn, definately work too

    Serena

    22-08-2014

  • I have been suffering from Planters Fasciitis (or heel pain) from wearing slippers or totally flat shoes that have no support all day. So I was looking for some summer shoes that had a bit more support and read the reviews for these Revs and thought I'd give them a go. Well, words cannot describe how amazingly comfy they are and they have helped my foot problem immensely. From now on I will never be without pair!

    Eunice

    04-08-2014

  • What a great find! I brought a pair for me and my husband and we can never wait to get home and slip into these... As a reflexologist I believe these are perfect wear as a contestant stimuli to your body's energy system. There is a lot to be gained from simply wearing them. A fantastic product for people interested in their health but have no time.

    Barbara

    04-07-2014